Check out Conference Information HERE

NCARF

PO Box 1658

Boone, NC 28607

ncarfinfo@gmail.com

NCARF

NCARF LEADERSHIP

Board Members:


Board President

Christina Bell, ECVC, Inc.

cbell@ecvcinc.com 

Vice President (President-Elect) 

Oshana Watkins, Wake Enterprises
​owatkins@wake-enterprises.org


Immediate Past President
Ericka Simmons, Diversified Opportunities

​esimmons@doiwilson.com

Secretary and Treasurer 
Michael Maybee, Watauga Opportunities

mmaybee@woiworks.org 

Regional VP West
Andrew Tye, Foothills Industries    

atye@foothillsind.com


Regional VP Central

Alicia Coleman, Durham Exchange Club

acamacho@deci.org  

Regional VP East
Don Hoover, Coastal Enterprises

dhoover@ceiwnc.com  


Members at Large:

Carla Hill, Transylvania Vocational Services
carla@tvsinc.org


Tracey Craven, OE Enterprises

cravent@oeenterprises.org  

 

Non-voting members of the Board:

Regional VP Elect West:  

Jamie Brandenburg, Transylvania Vocational Services 
jamieb@tvsinc.org


Regional VP Elect Central: 

OPEN

Regional VP Elect East: 

Andrew Rind, ServiceSource

​​andrew.rind@servicesource.org
 


Heads of Committees:

Communications and Marketing Committee:
Don Hoover, Coastal Enterprises  

dhoover@ceiwnc.com


Training Committee: 
Ericka Simmons, Diversified Opportunities

​esimmons@doiwilson.com

Legislative Chair:

Michael Maybee, Watauga Opportunities  

​mmaybee@woiworks.org