NCARF

NCARF LEADERSHIP

Board Members:


Interim Board President
Michael Maybee, Watauga Opportunities
mmaybee@woiworks.org 


Vice President (President-Elect) 
Andrew Tye, Foothills​ Industries
atye@foothillsind.com


Immediate Past President
Christina Bell, ECVC
cbell@ecvcinc.com 


Secretary and Treasurer 
Michael Maybee, Watauga Opportunities
mmaybee@woiworks.org 

Regional VPs


VP Eastern Region

Don Hoover, Coastal Enterprises

dhoover@ceiwnc.com

VP Central Region

Andrew Rind, ServiceSource

andrew.rind@servicesource.org   

VP Western Region

Andrew Tye, Foothills Industries

atye@foothillsind.com
 

Members at Large 


Carla Hill, Transylvania Vocational Services

carla@tvsinc.org 

Taylor Kirks, Johnston County Industries

taylor.kirks@jcindustries.com 

Regional VP Elect


VP-Elect Eastern Region

OPEN

VP-Elect Central Region

Amy Miller, OE Enterprises, Inc.

millera@oeenterprises.org 

VP-Elect Western Region

OPEN 


Heads of Committees and contact info:


Training Committee

Amanda Doss, Person Industries

adoss@personscountync.gov 


Marketing & Communications Committee

Don Hoover, Coastal Enterprises

dhoover@ceiwnc.com


Legislative Chair

Michael Maybee, Watauga Opportunities

mmaybee@woiworks.org
​





 



Check out Conference Information HERE

NCARF

PO Box 1658

Boone, NC 28607

ncarfinfo@gmail.com