PO Box 1658

Boone, NC 28607

Check out Conference Information HERE

Board Members:

Board President
Ericka Simmons, Diversified Opportunities

Vice President (President Elect) 
Rasheeda Oliver

Immediate Past President
Cheri Howell, Community Workforce Solutions

Secretary and Treasurer 
Michael Maybee, Watauga Opportunities 

Regional VP West
Virginia Walker, Watauga Opportunities  

Regional VP Central
Melvin Neal, Durham Exchange Club  

Regional VP East
Brenda Cogdell, Tri County Industries 

Members at Large:

David McGrady, Wilkes Vocational Services
Alicia Coleman, Durham Exchange Club  

Non-voting members of the Board:

Regional VP Elect West:
Regional VP Elect Central: Paul Marceau, The Enrichment Center 
Regional VP Elect East: Don Hoover, Coastal Enterprises  
Legislative Chair: Michael Maybee, Watauga Opportunities  
Training Chairs: Cindy Fisher, Haywood Vocational Opportunities  
Phyllis Brooks, Haywood Vocational Opportunities  

Heads of Committees and contact info:

Communications Committee:
George Marshall, Haywood Vocational Opportunities  

Training Committee: 
Cindy Fisher, Haywood Vocational Opportunities 
Phyllis Brooks, Haywood Vocational Opportunities 

Website Committee: OPEN

Marketing Committee:
Don Hoover, Coastal Enterprises